Trade Licensed Education








Milly Molly

The Milly Molly series of books are written for children between the ages of four and eight.

The stories relate the adventures of two little girls from different ethnic backgrounds (with their multi-cultural friends) and promote the acceptance of diversity and the learning of life skills.

The stories deal with the kinds of questions and trials that children face every day–and offer understanding in such matters as honesty, respect for others, difference, tenacity, exercise, cooperation, respect for nature, bullying, stranger danger, forgiveness, trustworthiness, responsibility, loyalty, loss and grief–and many other areas that are challenging to young children.

Their message is captured in the simple phrase: “We may look different but we feel the same”.

Packaged by Paddlepop Press. Published by Scholastic Australia.

Site Map | Credits | Legal
Site Copyright © 2013 Paddlepop Press Pty Ltd

Hardie Grant Egmont
Publisher Scholastic Australia
Illustrators TBA
Authors TBA
Design TBA
Released June 2009
Copyright Paddlepop Press